50 years of John Innes Centre Research in Norwich

Event dates

Sat 21 Oct 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun 22 Oct 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Mon 23 Oct 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Tue 24 Oct 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Wed 25 Oct 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Thu 26 Oct 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Fri 27 Oct 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat 28 Oct 10:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sun 29 Oct 10:00 am - 4:00 pm

To celebrate being in Norwich for 50 years, the John Innes Centre takes you on a journey through some key milestones from five decades of cutting-edge research.

From life-saving antibiotics, to healthier foods and more resilient crops, find out how research from the John Innes Centre has changed your life without you knowing.

Twitter | Facebook | Website

Saturday 21 – Sunday 29 October
10am-4pm
Venue: The Forum’s Atrium
Cost: Free
Age: All ages